top of page

The New Generation is Coming


Mariam Radwan

Discovered her passion for sculpture and she produced sculptural pieces of different crudes, prompting it to supplement her postgraduate studies at the Department of sculpture, She influenced by ancient Egyptian art and contemporary art. She participated in the most important international Sculpture Symposium the "AISS" Aswan international sculpture Symposium in Egypt, and Many Symposiums in Europe, such as Swiss, France and Spain. She had set up many exhibitions in the field of sculpture. Mariam is an artist who loves for being excellence, and she love to discovery each new. As well she is a teacher and she have a creativity, Mariam a storyteller, she had a great imagination She is unique, amusing, friendly, kind and affectionate. "What's inspires me and makes me feel alive , when I meet people, when I teach other and give them my experience, some advice, give a gifts for friends an see them happy ,when I help my mother and my family, when I see my mother happy, and when I remember my grandma and how I was listening for her stories and try to tell a lot of it to my students, and when I travel and discover a lot of new places for me." Said the artist.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page